Upcoming Online Live Clinics

APR
22

Tue, Apr 22, 2014
10:00 pm EDT - 11:30 pm EDT
Split 4-4 vs. the Run

APR
24

Thu, Apr 24, 2014
10:00 pm EDT - 11:30 pm EDT
Running the Jet Sweep Series

APR
27

Sun, Apr 27, 2014
8:00 pm EDT - 9:30 pm EDT
COACHING: More than just option football

APR
29

Tue, Apr 29, 2014
10:00 pm EDT - 12:00 am EDT
Youth Double Wing: QB and Receiver Mechanics

MAY
4

Sun, May 4, 2014
8:00 pm EDT - 9:30 pm EDT
The X’s and O’s of “Spill and Kill” Contain

MAY
6

Tue, May 6, 2014
10:00 pm EDT - 11:30 pm EDT
Organizing and Planning Practices at the Youth Level

MAY
8

Thu, May 8, 2014
10:00 pm EDT - 12:00 am EDT
Youth Double Wing: Pass Protection

MAY
13

Tue, May 13, 2014
10:00 pm EDT - 11:30 pm EDT
Creating a Diverse and Productive Offense at the Youth Level

MAY
20

Tue, May 20, 2014
10:00 pm EDT - 11:30 pm EDT
Block and Tackling at the Youth Level

MAY
22

Thu, May 22, 2014
10:00 pm EDT - 11:30 pm EDT
Installing an Offense at the Youth Level

MAY
27

Tue, May 27, 2014
10:00 pm EDT - 11:30 pm EDT
The Trips Formation as an Offense: Basics, No Huddle and Audibles

JUN
1

Sun, Jun 1, 2014
8:00 pm EDT - 9:30 pm EDT
Simple but Effective Youth Passing Game

JUN
8

Sun, Jun 8, 2014
8:00 pm EDT - 9:30 pm EDT
Trick Plays and Exotic Formations

Clinic Calendar

loader

Share or Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterGoogle Bookmarks

Coaches-Clinic.com Newsletter